El Nido, Palawan: Revisited 


I spent holy week 2017 in El Nido, Palawan. The first time I visited was in 2015. I have tons of photos and I will write a blog entry about it soon. In the meantime, I made a video of that trip. Watch it here

3 Comments Add yours

  1. vinneve says:

    Oh I love all your travels and adventure!! I always wanted to go there for years but never got a chance! The spikey rocks looks awesome and scary and I am afraid of heights! You must have tons of foreign friends or acquantances by now! Cheers to more adventures!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. edgywedgie says:

      It’s never too late. Conquer your fears and just go for it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. vinneve says:

        I did somehow conquer my fear of heights when we went to famous RAK Iceland Waterpark haha!

        Like

Leave a Reply

