FHM Feature


While browsing Facebook this morning, I chanced upon an article of FHM Philippines titled “9 Siargao Accomodation Options For Less Than P1,000”. Upon reading, I was gladly surprised that Paglaom Hostel was at Number 3. That hostel was where I stayed when I was in Siargao last February 2017. And what made it even more surprising that my photo was used in that article, with due credit to me by FHM.

Here is a screencap:

img_9450

In the photo is the resident dog of the hostel, Batman; and my friend from Spain, Alexis.

You can read the article here

For more photos of my travels and other stuff, follow me on Instagram @edgarallanmo

Leave a Reply

